ru

We are sorry, but Moredays is no longer available.
Check out our website to see other cool things we do.

screen

Эффективность в движении. Используя приложение Moredays для устройств iPhone и iPad, вы можете планировать свою жизнь в тот момент, когда это необходимо.

screen

Просмотр Moredays на небольшом экране телефона? Мы сделали просмотр супер простым. Мы стремимся использовать лучший пользовательский опыт, который отражает ваш способ планирования дня и сохранения этих ценных воспоминаний.

screen

Вы легко можете расширить свои возможности, просто нажав на название «добавить марку», «добавить заметку» или быстро изменить время событий. Вы также просто можете проверить свои планы на сегодня или на следующие дни.

screen

Органайзер Moredays сфокусирован на визуализации ваших планов. Забавное и быстрое добавление фотографий. Используйте свои фотографии из галереи iPad или сделайте фотографию, используя камеру прямо из moredays. Мы также включили в приложение множество скетчей, которые можно выбрать просто прикосновением.

screen

С органайзером Moredays для iPad или iPhone вы можете легко перелистывать дни недели в своем календаре или просматривать планы на эту неделю. Скетчи добавят вашим ежедневным заметкам индивидуальность в виде красивого скрапбука.

screen

Ежедневник Moredays для iPad или iPhone позволит распланировать свою жизнь с легкостью и преимуществами цифрового органайзера, сохраняя ощущение красивой бумажной записной книжки.

en

We are sorry, but Moredays is no longer available.
Check out our website to see other cool things we do.

screen

Productivity happens on the go. With Moredays app for the iPhone and iPod you’ll be able to plan and organize your life while it's happening.

screen

Viewing Moredays on a small phone screen? We made it super easy. We strive for the best user experience that reflects where you’re planning your day and saving those precious memories.

screen

You can easily expand each of these just by tapping on its caption, add extra stamps and notes or quickly edit the times of your events, making it easy to check what’s on your agenda today and in the coming days.

screen

Moredays is an application with visual focus and adding your own photos is fun and quick – use your own pictures from your iPad’s gallery or take one on the spot with the inbuilt camera app straight from Moredays. We’ve also included dozens of sketches that are only a tap away.

screen

With Moredays on iPad you can virtually ‘leaf’ through the days in your calendar or get a quick overview of what’s on your agenda for this week. Sketcher will bring all of your individual items for each day into a beautiful scrapbook-like view.

screen

Moredays on the iPad will let you organize your life with the ease and advantages of a digital organizer while keeping the feel of a beautiful paper planner.